E A R L I E R   W O R K S

"Seasons of Faith" - $10.00

My 2nd CD, "Seasons of Faith" is the live recording of my 2000 concert at University Presbyterian Church. My first recorded solo concert, this was an exciting night for me, and I hope a meaningful experience for those who attended and hear the CD.

1. Welcome
2. Softly and Tenderly Jesus is Calling
3. Bred Dina Vida Vingar (Thy Holy Wings, Dear Savior)
4. As we move into the Season of Scrutiny...
5. Excuse Me?!
6. Reading of Psalm 13:1-3
7. Carry Me Through
8. Jag Ser Att Du Ar Trott (I See That You Are Tired)
9. Voice in the Desert
10. Reading of Psalm 121:1-2
11. Mere Thunderous Force
12. Reading of Romans 8:37-39
13. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
14. What Wondrous Love
15. God did not break his promise to me...
16. I Surrender All
17. Reading of Frances J. Roberts’ “The Master Artist”
18. Domine Jesu Christe
19. Hem, Hem (Home, Home)
20. Reading of Psalm 23:4 & 6
21. I would like to invite my father, Jahn Hedberg...
22. How Great Thou Art!
23. Day by Day and with Each Passing Moment

"What Wondrous Love" - SOLD OUT.

My good friend Victor Lin (pianist extraordinaire) and I recorded this CD in April of 2000. It's a collection of some of my favorite hymns and worship songs, arranged and performed in a simple, classic style.

1. Come and Rejoice
2. Rock of My Salvation
3. Take My Hand Precious Lord
4. What Wondrous Love
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. Create in Me
7. Psalm 5
8. Arms of Love
9. Great is the Lord
10. Father of Lights